2020 Shrewsbury Little League Commissioners and Committees

Position	Name	Contact Info
Vice President of Softball Operations		
Co-Vice President	Manny Gomes	shrewsburygsb@gmail.com
Co-Vice President	Mike Pellini	shrewsburygsb@gmail.com
League Commissioners		
T-ball and Rookie Commissioner	Jess Carbone	jesscarbone@hotmail.com
Minors	Scott Kuhnel	scott.kuhnel@yahoo.com
Majors	Dave Bentley	david.bentley@bms.com
Seniors	Matt Arpino	arpino2@hotmail.com
Committees		<u></u>
Clinics		
Chair	Jim LeMay	james.lemay@dell.com
Members	Todd Boulay	
	Matt Forgues	
	Mike Bracken	
	Matt Aprino	
	Peter Agbay	
	Scott Kuhnel	
	Margo O'Connor	
• Field Maintenance and Construction		
Chair	Matt Arpino	arpino2@hotmail.com
Members	Mike Pellini	
	Manny Gomes	
Marketing		
Chair	Peter Agbay	peter@wickedgoodcookies.com
Members	Margo O'Connor	
 Web Design and Content 		
Chair	Mike Bracken	mikebracken1@gmail.com
Uniforms		
Chair	Scott Kuhnel	scott.kuhnel@yahoo.com
• Finance		
Chair	Joe Azzarone	jazzarone@townisp.com
Umpires		
Chair	Matt Forgues	mattforgues@yahoo.com
Parent Involvement		
Chair	Jess Carbone	jesscarbone@hotmail.com
Members	Peter Agbay	
	Margo O'Connor	
 Additional Playing Opportunities 		
Chair	Dave Bentley	david.bentley@bms.com
Members	Scott Kuhnel	